Will BJP be able to Form Government in Uttarakhand? 

Will BJP be able to Form Government in Uttarakhand

Ground Report | New Delhi: BJP Form Government in Uttarakhand; Legislative Assembly Elections are round the corner. The election is scheduled to be held on 14 February 2022 and the results will be declared on 10 March 2022. 70 Members of the Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly will be elected. The last elections were held in February … Read more

Why Teerath Singh Rawat removed from his post?

Why Teerath Singh Rawat removed

Ground Report | New Delhi: Why Teerath Singh Rawat removed; The party of Teerath Singh Rawat is facing many hurdles in Uttarakhand. Teerath Singh Rawat had resigned from his post of chief minister in just 4 months. Uttarakhand Chief Minister Tirath Singh Rawat handed in his resignation to the Governor on Friday,  four months after … Read more

‘Why didn’t you produce 20 children to get extra ration?’ Uttarakhand CM

The new Chief Minister of Uttarakhand Tirath Singh Rawat is in the discussion due to conflicting statements rather than his work. After ‘torn jeans’, now a new statement has come out of him. He said that the poor families who were worried about the ration during the Corona period, if they wanted more ration being distributed … Read more

Who is Tirath Singh Rawat? New Chief Minister of Uttarakhand

BJP MP Tirath Singh Rawat will be the new Chief Minister of Uttarakhand. Trivendra Singh Rawat resigned from the Chief Minister on Tuesday.  Since then, there was speculation about several names in the BJP. On Wednesday, the BJP leadership stamped the name of Tirath Singh Rawat. ALSO READ: As A Brahmin Woman, No One Should Teach Me Hinduism: … Read more

Uttarakhand Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat resigns

Uttarakhand Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat has resigned from his post. He went to Raj Bhavan on Tuesday and submitted his resignation to Governor Baby Rani Maurya. After the resignation, he told the media that the decision was taken collectively by the party. He told that the meeting of all BJP MLAs will be held on Wednesday. … Read more