Nitish Kumar to take oath today, suspense over Deputy CM

Bihar Election 2020: CM Nitish kumar Said- this is my last election

Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar will be sworn in as Chief Minister for the fourth consecutive time today. He will take oath on Monday at half past four. The NDA, a coalition of four parties in Bihar, elected him its leader on Sunday. According to media reports there is still doubt about the post of Deputy Chief … Read more

Bihar election: NDA got absolute majority, RJD largest party

Bihar Election 2020: CM Nitish kumar Said- this is my last election

The results of the Bihar assembly elections have come and the NDA has got the mandate to form the government once again in this state with 243 assembly seats. A majority of 122 seats is needed to form a government in Bihar and the NDA has crossed this important figure by winning 125 seats. The … Read more

Bihar Election: How was the performance of these young leaders

बिहार चुनाव परिणाम

The results of Bihar elections have not been fully disclosed yet. By the time, there is a fierce competition between the BJP and the Rashtriya Janata Dal. However, the trends have cleared the picture of the electoral outcome of young faces of Bihar politics. These are the young leaders who were at the center of discussion … Read more

Bihar election results: Nitish Kumar or Tejashwi Yadav? Counting started

मध्य प्रदेश उपचुनाव : वोटिंग के दौरान हुई फायरिंग, युवक घायल

The counting of votes has been started from 8 am today. The Bihar assembly election, which was held in three phases, is India’s first election amid the covid-19 epidemic. According to the Election Commission, 57.05 percent of the people have voted this time, which is more than 56.66 percent in 2015. The main contest is between the … Read more

Bihar Election: Voting ends, results will come on November 10

Voting was held for the third and final phase in Bihar on November 7, in which polling was held in 78 seats in 16 districts. It consists mainly of the areas of Seemanchal and Mithilanchal. With this, the voting of the Bihar elections to be held in three phases was completed. The results will come on 10 … Read more

Bihar elections: voting in 78 seats in last phase

Voting for the third and final phase has started on November 7 in Bihar. Today polling is held in 78 seats in 16 districts, mainly in the areas of Seemanchal and Mithilanchal. About half of the Muslims of Bihar live in this third phase of assembly constituencies. But this phase is also special because in many … Read more

Bihar Assembly election 2020: Voting for second phase begins

मध्य प्रदेश उपचुनाव : वोटिंग के दौरान हुई फायरिंग, युवक घायल

In the second phase of Bihar assembly elections, voting is going on in 94 seats on Tuesday. Polling will be held in these seats of 17 districts from 7 am to 6 pm. Polling for more than half the seats in the 243-seat Bihar assembly will be held on Tuesday. Bihar has a total of 1,463 candidates … Read more

Voting begins in Bihar amid covid-19 pandemic

Bihar assembly elections are being held in three phases. Polling for 71 seats in the first phase for the 243-seat assembly has started today. Nitish Kumar is in the election field to become the Chief Minister of Bihar for the fourth consecutive time. 30-year-old Tejashwi Yadav from RJD is giving a tough fight to Nitish Kumar. Tejashwi … Read more

Modi’s name will benefit every party standing with BJP: Devendra Fadnavis

Bharatiya Janata Party election in-charge and former Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis said that “not only BJP’s faith in Prime Minister Narendra Modi, but our allies will also benefit”. Speaking to the press, Fadnavis said, “People of Bihar have great enthusiasm. Wherever we go and name PM Modi, there is a lot of enthusiasm in … Read more