Damanpreet Singh of AAP, Once a Dhabawala Defeated BJP mayor in Chandigarh

Who is Damanpreet Singh of AAP Who Defeated BJP mayor in Chandigarh

Ground Report | New Delhi: In Chandigarh municipal corporation elections AAP won 14 seats, BJP came second with 12, while Congress won in eight wards and the Akali Dal in one. In a major setback for the ruling BJP, acting mayor and party candidate Ravi Kant Sharma was defeated by Damanpreet Singh of the AAP. … Read more