Nitish Kumar to take oath today, suspense over Deputy CM

Bihar Election 2020: CM Nitish kumar Said- this is my last election

Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar will be sworn in as Chief Minister for the fourth consecutive time today. He will take oath on Monday at half past four. The NDA, a coalition of four parties in Bihar, elected him its leader on Sunday. According to media reports there is still doubt about the post of Deputy Chief … Read more

Bihar election: NDA got absolute majority, RJD largest party

Bihar Election 2020: CM Nitish kumar Said- this is my last election

The results of the Bihar assembly elections have come and the NDA has got the mandate to form the government once again in this state with 243 assembly seats. A majority of 122 seats is needed to form a government in Bihar and the NDA has crossed this important figure by winning 125 seats. The … Read more

Bihar Election: How was the performance of these young leaders

बिहार चुनाव परिणाम

The results of Bihar elections have not been fully disclosed yet. By the time, there is a fierce competition between the BJP and the Rashtriya Janata Dal. However, the trends have cleared the picture of the electoral outcome of young faces of Bihar politics. These are the young leaders who were at the center of discussion … Read more

Why is there delay in getting Bihar election results?

The result of Bihar election is in a very interesting phase. Which party or alliance is moving towards victory, it is a little difficult to say right now. There are about 40-50 seats where the difference between number one party and number two party is less than 1,000 votes.  In such a situation, the Election Commission … Read more

Bihar election results: Nitish Kumar or Tejashwi Yadav? Counting started

मध्य प्रदेश उपचुनाव : वोटिंग के दौरान हुई फायरिंग, युवक घायल

The counting of votes has been started from 8 am today. The Bihar assembly election, which was held in three phases, is India’s first election amid the covid-19 epidemic. According to the Election Commission, 57.05 percent of the people have voted this time, which is more than 56.66 percent in 2015. The main contest is between the … Read more

Bihar Exit Poll: Who is winning the Assembly Elections?

Elections on 243 seats of Bihar were concluded on Saturday. Election results will come on 10 November. Before the results, many news channels and research agencies have brought their own exit polls. Most exit polls do not seem to give any party an absolute majority. Exit poll figures point to a strong struggle. Below are the statistics related … Read more

Bihar Election: Voting ends, results will come on November 10

Voting was held for the third and final phase in Bihar on November 7, in which polling was held in 78 seats in 16 districts. It consists mainly of the areas of Seemanchal and Mithilanchal. With this, the voting of the Bihar elections to be held in three phases was completed. The results will come on 10 … Read more