Nitish Kumar to take oath today, suspense over Deputy CM

Bihar Election 2020: CM Nitish kumar Said- this is my last election

Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar will be sworn in as Chief Minister for the fourth consecutive time today. He will take oath on Monday at half past four. The NDA, a coalition of four parties in Bihar, elected him its leader on Sunday. According to media reports there is still doubt about the post of Deputy Chief … Read more

Bihar election: NDA got absolute majority, RJD largest party

Bihar Election 2020: CM Nitish kumar Said- this is my last election

The results of the Bihar assembly elections have come and the NDA has got the mandate to form the government once again in this state with 243 assembly seats. A majority of 122 seats is needed to form a government in Bihar and the NDA has crossed this important figure by winning 125 seats. The … Read more

Bihar Election: How was the performance of these young leaders

बिहार चुनाव परिणाम

The results of Bihar elections have not been fully disclosed yet. By the time, there is a fierce competition between the BJP and the Rashtriya Janata Dal. However, the trends have cleared the picture of the electoral outcome of young faces of Bihar politics. These are the young leaders who were at the center of discussion … Read more

Why is there delay in getting Bihar election results?

The result of Bihar election is in a very interesting phase. Which party or alliance is moving towards victory, it is a little difficult to say right now. There are about 40-50 seats where the difference between number one party and number two party is less than 1,000 votes.  In such a situation, the Election Commission … Read more

Bihar Election: Voting ends, results will come on November 10

Voting was held for the third and final phase in Bihar on November 7, in which polling was held in 78 seats in 16 districts. It consists mainly of the areas of Seemanchal and Mithilanchal. With this, the voting of the Bihar elections to be held in three phases was completed. The results will come on 10 … Read more

Bihar elections: voting in 78 seats in last phase

Voting for the third and final phase has started on November 7 in Bihar. Today polling is held in 78 seats in 16 districts, mainly in the areas of Seemanchal and Mithilanchal. About half of the Muslims of Bihar live in this third phase of assembly constituencies. But this phase is also special because in many … Read more

Bihar elections: Scam is losing, development is winning: PM Modi

Tejashwi Yadav wrote a letter to Prime Minister Modi On the second phase of polling in Bihar, Prime Minister Narendra Modi addressed a public meeting at Farbisganj in Araria district of Bihar. He mentioned the campaign to provide permanent houses to every poor and said that due to Corona, the pace of giving houses has … Read more

Voting begins in Bihar amid covid-19 pandemic

Bihar assembly elections are being held in three phases. Polling for 71 seats in the first phase for the 243-seat assembly has started today. Nitish Kumar is in the election field to become the Chief Minister of Bihar for the fourth consecutive time. 30-year-old Tejashwi Yadav from RJD is giving a tough fight to Nitish Kumar. Tejashwi … Read more