Home » MP by-election: Congress releases second list

MP by-election: Congress releases second list

मध्य प्रदेश उपचुनाव : मुरैना के दिमनी में सिंधिया के ख़िलाफ ज़बरदस्त विरोध प्रदर्शन, लगे सिंधिया ग़द्दार के नारे..
Sharing is Important

The preparations of both the Bharatiya Janata Party and the Congress Party are in full swing for the Madhya Pradesh by-election to be held in the state amid Corona crisis. Meanwhile, the Congress Party has released the second list of candidates. The Congress on Sunday released the names of nine candidates in its second list for the Madhya Pradesh Assembly by-election.

According to the list released by the party’s national general secretary Mukul Wasnik, Pankaj Upadhyay from Jaura seat in Morena district, Ajab Kushwaha from Sumavali, Satish Sikarwar from Gwalior East, Harivallabh Shukla from Pohri Assembly seat, Kanhaiyalal Lodhi from Mungaoli, Parul Sahu from Surkhi, Mandhata. Uttamraj Singh, Abhishek Singh Tinku from Badnawar and Rakesh Patidar from Suwasra have been fielded by the Congress. Among these, Satish Sikarwar and Parul Sahu have recently joined the Congress except BJP.

READ:  Oxygen Concentrator क्या है? ऑक्सीजन कंसंट्रेटर के बारे में वो सब कुछ जो आप जानना चाहते हैं
Number assemblycandidate name
1.JouraPankaj Upadhyaya
2.SumawaliAjab Kushwaha
3.Gwalior EastSatish Sikarwar
4.PohriHarballabh Shukla
5.MungaoliKanhaiya Lal Lodhi
6.SurkhiParul Sahu
7.MandhataUttam Raj Narain Singh
8.BadnawarAbhishek Singh Tinku Bana
9.SwasaraRakesh Patidar

Congress had released the first list a week ago, in which the names of the candidates of 15 seats were announced. Now nine more candidates were declared. Thus far the Congress has declared its candidates for 24 seats. There are now four remaining, with candidates to be declared.