Skip to content
Home ยป List of new ministers of Gujarat, full old cabinet thrown

List of new ministers of Gujarat, full old cabinet thrown

List of new ministers of Gujarat, full old cabinet thrown

Ground Report | New Delhi: List of new ministers of Gujarat; The new cabinet of Gujarat Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel took the oath of office and secrecy. The first minister to take oath in the Gujarat cabinet was Rajendra Trivedi, who resigned shortly before the swearing-in ceremony.

ALSO READ: Hyderabad rape case: Accused Raju found dead on railway tracks

The oath of the new team of Bhupendra Patel was to be held earlier on Wednesday. But when it came to know that the entire team can be changed, then there was a dispute in the BJP. Many angry ministers-MLAs also reached the house of former CM Vijay Rupani. For this reason, the swearing-in was postponed and now the time has been fixed at 1.30 pm on Thursday.

List of new ministers of Gujarat

  1. 1. Former Gujarat Speaker Rajendra Trivedi
  • 2. Bhavnagar Paschim MLA Jitu Vaghani
  • 3. Surat West MLA Purnesh Modi
  • 4. Visnagar MLA Rishikesh Patel
  • 5. Jamnagar Rural MLA Raghavji Patel
  • 6. Pardi MLA Kanubhai Desai
  • 7. Limbdi MLA Kiritsinh Jitubha Rana
  • 8. Gandevi MLA Nareshbhai Patel
  • 9. Asarwa MLA Pradip Parmar
  • 10. Mahemdavad MLA Arjunsinh Chauhan
  • 11. Surat-Majura MLA Harsh Sanghvi
  • 12. Nikol MLA Jagdish Panchal

ALSO READ: TIME Magazine’s 100 influential people; PM Modi, Mamata included

  • 13. Morbi MLA Brijesh Merja
  • 14. Kaprada MLA Jitu Choudhary
  • 15. Vadodara MLA Manisha Vakil
  • 16. Olpad MLA Mukesh Patel
  • 17. Morva(Hadaf) MLA Nimishaben Suthar
  • 18. Rajkot East MLA Arvind Raiyani
  • 19. Sitarampur MLA Kuberbhai Dindor
  • 20. Kankrej MLA Kirtisinh Vaghela
  • 21. Prantij MLA Gajendrasinh Parmar
  • 22. Mahuva (Bhavnagar) MLA RC Makwana
  • 23. Katargam (Surat) Vinod Moradiya
  • 24. Keshod MLA Deva Malam

According to news agency ANI, after the swearing-in ceremony in Gujarat, the first cabinet meeting is going to be held at 4.30 pm. This information has been given by the Chief Minister’s Office of Gujarat.

You can connect with Ground Report on FacebookTwitter and Whatsapp, and mail us at to send us your suggestions and writeups.

%d bloggers like this: