Who is Shehbaz Sharif 23rd Prime Minister of Pakistan?

Who is Shahbaz Sharif set to become new PM of Pakistan?

Following the success of the no-confidence motion against former Prime Minister Imran Khan in the National Assembly, the Assembly convened today to elect a new Leader of the House, in which PML-N President Shehbaz Sharif was elected the 23rd Prime Minister of the country. Moment-by-moment updates on the National Assembly session and the overall political … Read more