Neeraj Nalinish of SP winning Jalalabad seat in 2022 UP elections

who is winning from jalalabad UP seat in 2022

Ground Report | New Delhi: Neeraj Nalinish of Samajwadi Party Leading on Jalalabad seat. However vote difference between him and Anuruddh Singh of BJP is not Much. Check Trends. O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes 1 Anuruddh Singh Bahujan Samaj Party 12439 0 12439 8.25 2 Gurmeet Kaur Indian … Read more