Who is winning Bilaspur seat in 2022 UP Elections?

Bilaspur seat in 2022 Uttar Pradesh

Bilaspur falls under the Rampur district of Uttar Pradesh. It is an Assembly constituency in which Bharatiya Janata Party won the 2017 elections. In the 2017 elections, Baldev Singh Shukla won the seat by defeating Indian National Congress’ Sanjay Kapoor by 22359 votes. The elections will be held on February 14, 2022.    Candidates in the … Read more