Sanjeev Agarwal of BJP winning Bareilly Cantt. Seat in 2022 UP elections

who is winning bareilly cantt

Ground Report | New Delhi: Sanjeev Agarwal of BJP Leading on Bareilly Cantt. Seat. Check out results. O.S.N. Candidate Party EVM Votes Postal Votes Total Votes % of Votes 1 ANIL KUMAR Bahujan Samaj Party 1454 0 1454 2.13 2 MOHD. ISLAM ANSARI Indian National Congress 960 0 960 1.41 3 SUPRIYA ARON Samajwadi Party … Read more