Assembly Elections: Voting in Tamil Nadu, Kerala on April 6

West Bengal elections to be held in eight phases Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora on Friday announced the dates for the assembly elections for West Bengal, Assam, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Puducherry. Out of these five states and union territories, only the Bharatiya Janata Party government is in Assam. Voting in West Bengal to be held in … Read more