Bridgerton Season 2 is now streaming, it is one of the hottest Netflix Series

Bridgerton season 2 is now streaming on Netflix, It is one of the hottest period dramas on Netflix. In India, it will start streaming post 13:15 PM on 25th March, Friday. Lets see what you can expect from this new season of royal drama.

Time ZoneTime available to stream
Pacific Standard Time12:00 AM (GMT-7)
Mountain Standard Time01:00 AM (GMT-6)
Central Standard Time02:00 AM (GMT-5)
Eastern Daylight Time03:00 AM (GMT-4)
Brasilia Standard Time04:00 AM (GMT-3)
GMT07:00 AM (GMT)
British Summer Time08:00 AM (GMT +1)
Central European Summer Time09:00 AM (GMT+2)
Eastern European Summer Time10:00 AM (GMT+3)
India Standard Time13:15 PM (GMT+5:30)
Philippine Time (PHT)15:00 (GMT+8:00)
Japan Standard Time16:00 PM (GMT+9)
Australian Eastern Time18:00 PM (GMT+10)
New Zealand Standard Time19:00 PM (GMT+11)

Bridgerton Season 2

Bridgerton has long been the most-watched series on Netflix worldwide. It is one of the biggest projects of Netflix till date. Created by Shondaland, the series is based on the popular novel by Julia Quinn. The show is based on the life of the Regency era of London, which is steamy, sentimental, scandalous and interesting. People who like period cinema are very fond of it. This series is full of steamy intimate scenes.

Ground Report

Intimacy Rating

Summary

The show revolves around the Bridgerton family of London consisting of 8 siblings and a single mother, focusing on their love life and domestic drama. Season One begins with the family’s eldest daughter, Daphne, entering the society, where a search is on for a good boy for her. Despite being beautiful and perfect in every respect, Daphne does not get many proposals. To avoid all this, Daphne and the Duke of Hastings plan a fake romance, but over time there are many twists and turns and they both end up feeling for each other. Many nude and intimate scenes of these two are seen in the series.

Fans will be pleased to hear that Daphne and Simon (AKA the Duke of Hastings) aren’t going anywhere. After welcoming their first child in a ‘flash-forward’ at the end of season one, we expect to see the pair settle into married life and parenthood in season 2.

At the end of season one, we also saw the return of Francesca Bridgerton: the third youngest sibling. Absent for most of the season, the young lady was spending time with the extended Bridgerton family in Bath, England (a popular holiday destination during the Regency). Now that shes’ back among the family fold, we expect to see much more from Francesca Bridgerton going forward.

The identity of the mysterious author, Lady Whistledown, was revealed to the viewers at the end of season one. However, despite helping her escape entrapment, the curious Eloise Bridgerton still hasn’t sleuthed out who it is. We predict the truth will be unearthed in season 2, with dramatic consequences.

5

You can connect with Ground Report on FacebookTwitter, and Whatsapp, and mail us at GReport2018@gmail.com to send us your suggestions and writeups

ALSO READ: